Illumination Chakra Tea - 60gr
Illumination Chakra Tea - 60gr

Illumination Chakra Tea - 60gr

Regular price $14.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Opening the mind to new beliefs, eliminating toxic thoughts, connecting to spiritual truth

Psychic Protection, Integrity, Clarity, Calmness, Truthfulness

Corresponding Chakras: 5th Chakra, 6th Chakra, 7th Chakra, Rainbow Bridge

 The Prophet, The Sage, The Guru

Ingredients: Lavender, Red Clover, Yarrow, Ginkgo, Lemon Balm, Oat Straw

Flavour Profile: Lavender is the main flavour that comes through, with subtle notes of citrus and a sweet finish

The Illumination Chakra Tea allows for your 5th, 6th, 7th and Rainbow Bridge Chakras to connect and work more harmoniously together, encouraging you to speak your truth from a place of wisdom not ego.  Aligning our higher purpose with intuition and co-creative action brings us closer to removing the fear based ego from our thought process and back to a place of insight and perspective.  Bridging these chakras creates a clarity of mind and heart when dealing or responding to outer experiences, so we do not lash out with anger or fear, but with emotional intelligence and spiritual awareness.  This tea calms the mind and increases blood flow to the brain, helping to ease the pain from headaches and migraines.  Stress is lifted away after the first few sips creating a small spot of tranquillity wherever you choose to enjoy this tea.  

All Senses of the Soul Teas have been co-creatively blended in partnership with Mother Earth.  Our teas are hand crafted with organic, wild harvested or non-irridated herbs.  These exquisite loose-leaf teas have whole flowers, vibrant leaves and chopped roots to provide richer flavour and a stronger life force than processed bagged teas.  Teas work on an energetic level while also providing benefits to the body and it's systems.  Sitting down to a cup of tea is an act of self-nurturing, bringing awareness and intention to the individual's healing experience.

Share this Product

More from this collection